Executive Director

Carol Fulks

Principal

Kevin Warren

Assistant Principal

Mark Whitehead

Assistant Principal

Stephen Frabotta

Assistant Principal

Sandra Villamar

Dean

Tiffany Capers

Dean

Bruce Victor

Admin Secretary

Jill Dunbar

Finance Secretary

Carolyn Hadden

Terminal Operator

Karen Lucas

Secretary

Mary Pulse

Secretary

Pattie Cliett

Secretary

Angela Bugg

Academic Coach

Tina Steele

Academic Coach

Jessica Robertson

Media Specialist

Doretha Tillman

ESE LA Teacher

Michelle Frabotta

ESE Facilitator

Nichole Clark

Director of Technology

Jeremy Hurd

Network Manager

Nelson Morales

Network Para

Kim Gilman

Parent Involvement Cooridinator

Reyna Vasquez

Clinic

Stacey Flener

Para

Betty Newman

Para

Faith Dobruck

8th Grade

Jessica Davidson

7th Grade

Jean Delvalle

6th Grade

Lori Ramsey

6th Grade

Adventurers

Science
Diana.Dunham@discoveryacademy.org
Language Arts
Kelsey.Hahn@discoveryacademy.org
Social Studies
Andrea.Ritchie@discoveryacademy.org
Math
Erica.Hudson@discoveryacademy.org

Pathfinders

Science
Klae.Peek@discoveryacademy.org
Language Arts
Elizabeth.Turner@discoveryacademy.org
Social Studies
Patricia.Miller@discoveryacademy.org
Math
Laura.Pryor@discoveryacademy.org

Trendsetters

Science
Sheryl.Henry@discoveryacademy.org
Language Arts
Elizabeth.Shultz@discoveryacademy.org
Social Studies
Natlee.Palmer@discoveryacademy.org
Math
Karie.Schenkenberg@discoveryacademy.org

7th Grade

Innovators

Science
Heather.Matousek@discoveryacademy.org
Language Arts
Sarah.Sheroski@discoveryacademy.org
Social Studies
Kristen.Hamrick@discoveryacademy.org
Math
Shermiga.Emilcar@discoveryacademy.org

Mariners

Science
Laura.Nolan@discoveryacademy.org
Language Arts
Crystal.Herman@discoveryacademy.org
Social Studies
Jacqueline.KenKnight@discoveryacademy.org
Math
Ayisha.Deloatch@discoveryacademy.org

Trailblazers

Science
Leah.Tribble@discoveryacademy.org
Language Arts
Janel.Green@discoveryacademy.org
Social Studies
Jacob.McGee@discoveryacademy.org
Math
Joanna.Finnis@discoveryacademy.org

8th Grade

Aviators

Science
Laura.Soluri@discoveryacademy.org
Language Arts
Laura.Hurd@discoveryacademy.org
Social Studies
Joshua.Gerstorff@discoveryacademy.org
Math
Rebecca.Prather@discoveryacademy.org

Challengers

Science
Lisa.Aston@discoveryacademy.org
Language Arts
Elizabeth.Polk@discoveryacademy.org
Social Studies
Sarah.Floyd@discoveryacademy.org
Math
Debra.Hecht@discoveryacademy.org

Explorers

Science
Kendra.Sauheaver@discoveryacademy.org
Language Arts
Rachel.Carlson@discoveryacademy.org
Social Studies
Jorge.Espinoza@discoveryacademy.org
Math
Kristina.Buhrman@discoveryacademy.org